General terms & conditions

General terms and conditions of sale OrthoCareShop

Company data


MacMedia BV

Trade Name: OrthoCareShop

Castle avenue 13, 9831 Deurle

[email protected]
+32 475 38 95 92
Company number: 0739541064

VAT number: BE0739.541.064

RPR Ghent

Article 1: General provisions

The e-commerce website of OrthoCareShop a BV with registered office at Kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, BTW BE 0739.541.064, RPR Gent, offers its customers the possibility to buy the products from its webshop online.

These General Terms and Conditions ("Conditions") apply to every order placed by a visitor to this e-commerce website ("Customer"). When placing an order through the web shop of OrthoCareShop, the Customer must explicitly accept these Terms and Conditions, by which he agrees to the applicability of these Terms and Conditions, to the exclusion of all other conditions. Additional terms and conditions of the Client are excluded, unless they have been previously, in writing and explicitly accepted by OrthoCareShop.

Article 2: Price

All mentioned prices are expressed in EURO, always including VAT and all other taxes or duties to be borne by the Customer.

If delivery, reservation or administrative costs are charged, this will be stated separately.

The indication of price refers exclusively to the articles as described verbatim. The accompanying photos are meant for decoration and may contain elements that are not included in the price.

Article 3: Offer

Despite the fact that the online catalogue and the e-commerce website are compiled with the greatest possible care, it is still possible that the information provided is incomplete, contains material errors, or is not up to date. Obvious mistakes or errors in the offer do not bind OrthoCareShop. As far as the accuracy and completeness of the offered information is concerned, OrthoCareShop is only bound by a best efforts obligation. OrthoCareShop is in no case liable in case of manifest material errors, typesetting or printing errors.

If the Customer has specific questions about e.g. sizes, color, availability, delivery time or delivery method, we ask the Customer to contact our customer service in advance.

The offer is always valid as long as stocks last and can be adjusted or withdrawn at any time by OrthoCareShop. OrthoCareShop cannot be held liable for the unavailability of a product. If an offer has a limited period of validity or is made subject to conditions, this will be explicitly mentioned in the offer.

Article 4: Online purchases

OrthoCareShop ordering procedure:

  1. Make your product choice
  2. click on 'Add to cart
  3. Click on 'Continue' to fill in your details
  4. Indicate whether the shipment is to be sent to the address entered or to another address
  5. If the shipment has to be sent to a different address, please fill in the details. If shipping to the same address, proceed to point
  6. Pass on your delivery time
  7. Indicate your payment method with which you want to make the purchase.
  8. Check your order & check that you agree to the terms and conditions
  9. Press 'buy' to complete your order.

Your purchase is now confirmed and you will receive a confirmation email with your invoice and proof of payment.

As soon as we have the track & trace number for the delivery, you will receive an email with all the details and you can use the Track & Trace number to track your order until it is delivered or picked up.

The customer has the choice between the following payment methods

by credit card or via debit card

OrthoCareShop is entitled to refuse an order due to a serious shortcoming of the Customer with regard to orders in which the Customer is involved. 

Article 5: Delivery and execution of the agreement

Items ordered through this webshop will be delivered in Western Europe.

The delivery is done by BPost. Delivery time is in accordance with the delivery terms used by Bpost. Orders placed before 12 noon will be shipped on the day itself.

Unless otherwise agreed or expressly stipulated, the goods will be delivered to the Customer's place of residence within 30 days of receipt of the order.

Any visible damage and/or qualitative defect of an article or other shortcoming in the delivery, must be reported by the Customer to OrthoCareShop immediately.

The risk of loss or damage is transferred to the Client as soon as he (or a third party designated by him, who is not the carrier) has acquired physical possession of the goods. However, the risk already passes to the Client upon delivery to the carrier, if the carrier has been instructed by the Client to transport the goods and this choice was not offered by OrthoCareShop.

Article 6: Retention of title

The delivered items remain the exclusive property of OrthoCareShop until the moment of full payment by the Customer.

If necessary, the Client undertakes to inform third parties of OrthoCareShop's retention of title, e.g. to anyone who would seize items that have not yet been fully paid for.

Article 7: Right of revocation

The provisions of this article only apply to Customers who, in their capacity as consumers, purchase articles online from OrthoCareShop.

The Customer has the right to revoke the agreement within a period of 14 calendar days without giving reasons.

The revocation period expires 14 calendar days after the day, including:

"on which the Client or a third party designated by the Client, who is not the carrier, acquires physical possession of the good";

"on which the Customer or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by the Customer acquires physical possession of the last item of goods;

"on which the Customer or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by the Customer acquires physical possession of the last consignment or part;

"on which the Customer or a third party other than the carrier and indicated by the Customer acquires physical possession of the first item of goods.".

In order to exercise the right of withdrawal, the Client must inform OrthoCareShop, kasteeleldreef 13, 9831 Deurle (telephone: +32 475389592, e-mail: [email protected]) of its decision to withdraw from the contract by means of an unequivocal statement (e.g. in writing by post, fax or e-mail). For this purpose, the Customer may use the attached model revocation form, but is not obliged to do so.

In order to meet the revocation deadline, the Customer must send his notice of his exercise of the right of revocation before the revocation deadline has expired.

The Client must return or hand over the goods to OrthoCareShop without delay, but in any case no later than 14 calendar days after the day on which he has communicated his decision to revoke the contract to OrthoCareShop, (address: kasteeleldreef 13, 9831 Deurle). The Customer will be on time if he returns the goods before the period of 14 calendar days has expired.

The direct costs of returning the goods (cost of shipment determined by the shipping company) are at the expense of the Customer.

The Customer is requested to return the items in their original condition and packaging, with all accessories supplied with them, and instructions for use. If the returned product has been reduced in value in any way, OrthoCareShop reserves the right to hold the Customer liable and to claim damages for any reduction in value of the goods resulting from the Customer's use of the goods beyond what is necessary to determine the nature, characteristics and operation of the goods.

All returned items will be carefully examined. The starting point here is that the Consumer may only inspect the item as he would be allowed to do in a shop. Returned items may be fitted, but may not have been used. If an article has suffered a reduction in value due to the use of the Customer, this will be charged to the Customer.

If the Customer cancels the agreement, OrthoCareShop will refund all payments received from the Customer up to that moment, including the standard delivery costs, within a maximum of 14 calendar days after OrthoCareShop has been informed of the Customer's decision to cancel the agreement. In case of sales agreements, OrthoCareShop can wait with the refund until he has received all goods back.

Any additional costs as a result of the Client's choice of another method of delivery than the cheapest standard delivery offered by OrthoCareShop will not be refunded.

OrthoCareShop will reimburse the Client using the same means of payment with which the Client performed the original transaction, unless the Client has expressly agreed otherwise; in any case, the Client will not be charged for such reimbursement.

The Client cannot exercise the right of revocation for:

the supply or provision of goods or services of which the price is linked to fluctuations in the financial market that are beyond OrthoCareShop's control and which may occur within the revocation period;
the supply of goods manufactured according to the Client's specifications, or which are clearly intended for a specific person;
the delivery of goods that spoil quickly or have a limited shelf life;
the delivery of sealed goods that are not suitable to be returned for reasons of health protection or hygiene and of which the seal has been broken after delivery;
the delivery of goods which, by their nature, have been irrevocably mixed with other products after delivery;
agreements in which the Customer has specifically requested OrthoCareShop to visit him in order to carry out urgent repairs or maintenance there;

Article 8: Warranty

Under the Act of 21 September 2004 on the protection of consumers when selling consumer goods, consumers have legal rights. This legal guarantee applies from the date of delivery to the first owner. Any commercial guarantee does not affect these rights.


In order to make a claim under the guarantee, the Customer must be able to present proof of purchase. Customers are advised to keep the original packaging of the goods.

For items purchased online and delivered to the Customer's home, the Customer must contact the OrthoCareShop customer service and return the item to OrthoCareShop at his expense.

If a defect is found, the Client must inform OrthoCareShop as soon as possible. In any case, each defect must be reported by the Client within a period of 2 months after its determination. After that, any right to repair or replacement expires.

The (commercial and/or legal) warranty never applies to defects that arise as a result of accidents, neglect, falls, use of the article contrary to the purpose for which it was designed, non-compliance with the user instructions or manual, adjustments or modifications to the article, heavy-handed use, poor maintenance, or any other abnormal or incorrect use.

Defects that manifest themselves after a period of 6 months following the date of purchase, if applicable delivery, are deemed not to be hidden defects, unless the Customer provides evidence to the contrary.

Article 9: Customer service

The customer service of OrthoCareShop can be reached at the telephone number +32475 38 95 92, by e-mail at [email protected] or by post at the following address OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle. Possible complaints can be directed to this address.

Article 10: Penalties for non-payment

Without prejudice to the exercise of other rights available to OrthoCareShop, in the event of non-payment or late payment from the date of the default, the Client will automatically and without notice owe interest of 10% per year on the unpaid amount. In addition, the Client is legally and without formal notice liable to pay a fixed compensation of 10% on the amount concerned, with a minimum of EUR 25 per invoice.

Without prejudice to the above, OrthoCareShop reserves the right to repossess items not (fully) paid for.

Article 11: Privacy

The responsible for the processing, OrthoCareShop respects the Belgian law of December 8, 1992 relating to the protection of privacy in the processing of personal data.

The personal data provided by you will only be used for the following purposes: the execution of the concluded agreement, the processing of the order, sending newsletters, advertising and/or marketing purposes.

You have a legal right to inspection and possible correction of your personal data. Subject to proof of identity (copy of identity card), you can obtain a written, dated and signed request to OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, e-mail: [email protected], free of charge, the written communication of your personal data. If necessary, you can also ask to correct data that is incorrect, incomplete or irrelevant.

In case of use of data for direct marketing: You can object, free of charge, to the use of your data for direct marketing. For this purpose you can always contact OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, e-mail: [email protected]

We treat your data as confidential information and will not pass it on, rent or sell it to third parties.

The customer is responsible for keeping his login details confidential and the use of his password. Your password will be stored encrypted, so OrthoCareShop has no access to your password.

OrthoCareShop keeps online (anonymous) visitor statistics in order to be able to see which page of the website you are using.

If you have any questions about this privacy statement, please contact us at OrthoCareShop.

Article 12: Use of cookies

During a visit to the site, 'cookies' may be placed on your computer's hard drive. A cookie is a text file that is placed by a website's server in your computer's browser or on your mobile device when you consult a website. Cookies cannot be used to identify individuals; a cookie can only identify a machine.

OrthoCareShop uses the following cookies:

First party cookies are technical cookies that are used by the visited site itself and that aim to make the site function optimally. E.g.: settings that the user has made during previous visits to the site, or still: a pre-filled form with data that the user has made during previous visits.

Third Party cookies are cookies that do not originate from the website itself, but from third parties, such as a present marketing or advertising plug-in. E.g. cookies from Facebook or Google Analytics. Such cookies require the prior consent of the site visitor - this can be done via a bar at the bottom or at the top of the website, referring to this policy, which however does not prevent further surfing on the website.

You can set your internet browser in such a way that cookies are not accepted, that you receive a warning when a cookie is installed or that the cookies are subsequently removed from your hard drive.  You can do this via the settings of your browser (via the help function). Keep in mind that certain graphical elements may not appear correctly, or that you will not be able to use certain applications.

By using our website, you agree to our use of cookies.

Article 13: Impairment of validity - non-avoiding


If any provision of these Terms and Conditions is declared invalid, unlawful or void, this shall in no way affect the validity, legality and applicability of the other provisions.

The failure of OrthoCareShop at any time to enforce any of the rights listed in these Terms and Conditions, or to exercise any right thereof, will never be considered as a waiver of such provision and will never affect the validity of these rights.

Article 14: Modification of conditions


These Terms and Conditions are supplemented by other terms and conditions to which explicit reference is made, and the general terms and conditions of sale of OrthoCareShop. In case of contradiction, these Terms and Conditions prevail.

Article 15: Proof

The Customer accepts that electronic communications and backups may serve as evidence.

Article 16: Applicable law - Disputes

Belgian law shall apply, with the exception of the provisions of private international law on applicable law.

The courts of the Consumer's place of residence have jurisdiction in the event of legal disputes. The Consumer may also contact the ODR platform (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

 

 

 

Appendix 1: Model revocation form

Dear Customer, you only need to fill in and return this form if you wish to revoke the agreement.

To [fill in your name, address and, if applicable, e-mail address] :

I/We (*) hereby give notice that I/We (*) withdraw from my/our (*) contract of sale of the following goods/provision of the following service (*):

Ordered on (*)/Registered on (*):

Name(s) of consumer(s) :

Consumer(s) address :

 


Consumer(s) address : Date :

 


(*) Delete where not applicable.

Please accept cookies to help us improve this website Is this OK? Yes No More on cookies »

Conditions générales

Conditions générales de vente OrthoCareShop

Données sur les entreprises


MacMedia BV

Nom commercial : OrthoCareShop

Château avenue 13, 9831 Deurle

[email protected]
+32 475 38 95 92
Numéro d'entreprise : 0739541064

Numéro de TVA : BE0739.541.064

RPR Gand

Article 1 : Dispositions générales

Le site web de commerce électronique de OrthoCareShop a BV, dont le siège social se trouve à Kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, BTW BE 0739.541.064, RPR Gent, offre à ses clients la possibilité d'acheter les produits de sa boutique en ligne.

Les présentes conditions générales ("Conditions") s'appliquent à toute commande passée par un visiteur de ce site de commerce électronique ("Client"). En passant une commande par la boutique en ligne de OrthoCareShop, le client doit explicitement accepter ces conditions générales, par lesquelles il accepte l'applicabilité de ces conditions générales, à l'exclusion de toutes autres conditions. Les conditions supplémentaires du Client sont exclues, sauf si elles ont été préalablement, par écrit et explicitement acceptées par OrthoCareShop.

Article 2 : Prix

Tous les prix mentionnés sont exprimés en EURO, toujours en incluant la TVA et toutes les autres taxes ou droits à charge du client.

Si des frais de livraison, de réservation ou d'administration sont facturés, ils seront indiqués séparément.

L'indication du prix se réfère exclusivement aux articles tels qu'ils sont décrits textuellement. Les photos d'accompagnement sont destinées à la décoration et peuvent contenir des éléments qui ne sont pas inclus dans le prix.

Article 3 : Offre

Bien que le catalogue en ligne et le site web de commerce électronique aient été élaborés avec le plus grand soin, il est possible que les informations fournies soient incomplètes, contiennent des erreurs matérielles ou ne soient pas à jour. Les erreurs évidentes ou les erreurs dans l'offre ne lient pas OrthoCareShop. En ce qui concerne l'exactitude et l'exhaustivité des informations proposées, OrthoCareShop n'est tenu que par une obligation de moyens. OrthoCareShop n'est en aucun cas responsable en cas d'erreurs matérielles manifestes, d'erreurs de composition ou d'impression.

Si le client a des questions spécifiques concernant par exemple les tailles, la couleur, la disponibilité, le délai ou la méthode de livraison, nous lui demandons de contacter notre service clientèle au préalable.

L'offre est toujours valable jusqu'à épuisement des stocks et peut être ajustée ou retirée à tout moment par OrthoCareShop. OrthoCareShop ne peut être tenu pour responsable de l'indisponibilité d'un produit. Si une offre a une durée de validité limitée ou est soumise à des conditions, cela sera explicitement mentionné dans l'offre.

Article 4 : Achats en ligne

Procédure de commande de l'OrthoCareShop :

Faites votre choix de produit
cliquez sur "Ajouter au panier
Cliquez sur "Continuer" pour remplir vos coordonnées
Indiquer si le transfert doit être envoyé à l'adresse indiquée ou à une autre adresse
Si l'envoi doit être envoyé à une autre adresse, veuillez en indiquer les détails. Si vous expédiez à la même adresse, passez au point 6.
Transmettez votre moment de livraison
Indiquez le mode de paiement avec lequel vous souhaitez effectuer l'achat.
Vérifiez votre commande et assurez-vous que vous en acceptez les conditions générales
Appuyez sur "acheter" pour compléter votre commande.

Votre achat est maintenant confirmé et vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation avec votre facture et une preuve de paiement.

Dès que nous aurons le numéro de suivi de la livraison, vous recevrez un courriel avec tous les détails et vous pourrez utiliser le numéro de suivi pour suivre votre commande jusqu'à ce qu'elle soit livrée ou enlevée.

Le client a le choix entre les modes de paiement suivants

par carte de crédit
par carte bancaire

OrthoCareShop a le droit de refuser une commande en raison d'un manquement grave du client en ce qui concerne les commandes dans lesquelles le client est impliqué. 

Article 5 : Livraison et exécution de l'accord

Les articles commandés dans cette boutique en ligne seront livrés en Europe occidentale.

La livraison est effectuée par BPost. Le délai de livraison est conforme aux conditions de livraison utilisées par Bpost. Les commandes passées avant 12 heures seront expédiées le jour même.

Sauf convention contraire ou stipulation expresse, les marchandises seront livrées au domicile du client dans les 30 jours suivant la réception de la commande.

Tout dommage visible et/ou défaut qualitatif d'un article ou autre défaut de livraison, doit être immédiatement signalé par le client à OrthoCareShop.

Le risque de perte ou de dommage est transféré au client dès que celui-ci (ou un tiers désigné par lui, qui n'est pas le transporteur) a acquis la possession matérielle des marchandises. Cependant, le risque est déjà transféré au Client lors de la livraison au transporteur, si le transporteur a été chargé par le Client de transporter la marchandise et que ce choix n'a pas été proposé par OrthoCareShop.

Article 6 : Réserve de propriété

Les articles livrés restent la propriété exclusive d'OrthoCareShop jusqu'au moment du paiement complet par le client.

Si nécessaire, le Client s'engage à informer des tiers de la réserve de propriété d'OrthoCareShop, par exemple à toute personne qui saisirait des articles qui n'ont pas encore été entièrement payés.

Article 7 : Droit de révocation

Les dispositions de cet article s'appliquent uniquement aux Clients qui, en leur qualité de consommateurs, achètent des articles en ligne sur OrthoCareShop.

Le client a le droit de révoquer le contrat dans un délai de 14 jours civils sans avoir à en indiquer les raisons.

Le délai de révocation expire 14 jours calendrier après le jour, y compris :

"sur lequel le client ou un tiers désigné par le client, qui n'est pas le transporteur, acquiert la possession matérielle de la marchandise" ;

"sur lequel le client ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et indiqué par le client prend physiquement possession du dernier article de la marchandise ;

"sur lequel le client ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et indiqué par le client prend physiquement possession du dernier envoi ou d'une partie de celui-ci ;

"sur lequel le client ou un tiers autre que le transporteur et indiqué par le client prend physiquement possession du premier article de la marchandise".

Pour exercer le droit de rétractation, le Client doit informer OrthoCareShop, kasteeleldreef 13, 9831 Deurle (téléphone : +32 475389592, e-mail : [email protected]) de sa décision de se retirer du contrat au moyen d'une déclaration non équivoque (par exemple par écrit par courrier, fax ou e-mail). À cette fin, le client peut utiliser le modèle de formulaire de révocation ci-joint, mais il n'y est pas obligé.

Afin de respecter le délai de révocation, le client doit envoyer sa notification d'exercice du droit de révocation avant l'expiration du délai de révocation.

Le Client doit retourner ou remettre la marchandise à OrthoCareShop sans délai, mais en tout cas au plus tard 14 jours calendrier après le jour où il a communiqué sa décision de révoquer le contrat à OrthoCareShop, (adresse : kasteeleldreef 13, 9831 Deurle). Le client sera à l'heure s'il retourne les marchandises avant l'expiration du délai de 14 jours civils.

Les frais directs de renvoi des marchandises sont à la charge du client.

Les frais directs de renvoi de la marchandise (coût de l'expédition déterminé par la compagnie de transport) sont à la charge du client.

Le client est prié de retourner les articles dans leur état et emballage d'origine, avec tous les accessoires fournis avec eux, ainsi que le mode d'emploi. Si le produit retourné a été réduit en valeur de quelque manière que ce soit, OrthoCareShop se réserve le droit de tenir le client responsable et de demander des dommages et intérêts pour toute réduction de la valeur des marchandises résultant de l'utilisation des marchandises par le client au-delà de ce qui est nécessaire pour déterminer la nature, les caractéristiques et le fonctionnement des marchandises.

Tous les articles retournés seront soigneusement examinés. Le point de départ est que le consommateur ne peut inspecter l'article que comme il serait autorisé à le faire dans un magasin. Les articles retournés peuvent être équipés, mais ne peuvent pas avoir été utilisés. Si un article a subi une perte de valeur en raison de l'utilisation du client, celle-ci sera facturée au client.

Si le client annule l'accord, OrthoCareShop remboursera tous les paiements reçus du client jusqu'à ce moment, y compris les frais de livraison standard, dans un délai maximum de 14 jours civils après que OrthoCareShop ait été informé de la décision du client d'annuler l'accord. En cas de contrat de vente, OrthoCareShop peut attendre avec le remboursement qu'il ait reçu toutes les marchandises en retour.

Les frais supplémentaires résultant du choix par le client d'un autre mode de livraison que la livraison standard la moins chère proposée par OrthoCareShop ne seront pas remboursés.

OrthoCareShop remboursera le Client en utilisant le même moyen de paiement avec lequel le Client a effectué la transaction originale, sauf si le Client en a expressément convenu autrement ; en tout cas, le Client ne sera pas facturé pour ce remboursement.

Le client ne peut pas exercer le droit de révocation pour :

la fourniture ou la prestation de biens ou de services dont le prix est lié aux fluctuations du marché financier qui sont indépendantes de la volonté d'OrthoCareShop et qui peuvent survenir pendant la période de révocation ;
la fourniture de biens fabriqués selon les spécifications du client, ou qui sont clairement destinés à une personne spécifique ;
la livraison de marchandises qui se détériorent rapidement ou qui ont une durée de conservation limitée ;
la livraison de marchandises scellées qui ne peuvent être renvoyées pour des raisons de protection de la santé ou d'hygiène et dont le sceau a été brisé après la livraison ;
la livraison de marchandises qui, par leur nature, ont été irrévocablement mélangées à d'autres produits après la livraison ;
les accords dans lesquels le client a expressément demandé à OrthoCareShop de lui rendre visite afin d'y effectuer des réparations ou des entretiens urgents ;

Article 8 : Garantie

En vertu de la loi du 21 septembre 2004 relative à la protection des consommateurs lors de la vente de biens de consommation, les consommateurs ont des droits légaux. Cette garantie légale s'applique à partir de la date de livraison au premier propriétaire. Toute garantie commerciale n'affecte pas ces droits.


Pour pouvoir faire valoir la garantie, le client doit être en mesure de présenter une preuve d'achat. Il est conseillé aux clients de conserver l'emballage d'origine des marchandises.

Pour les articles achetés en ligne et livrés au domicile du client, celui-ci doit contacter le service clientèle d'OrthoCareShop et retourner l'article à OrthoCareShop à ses frais.

Si un défaut est constaté, le client doit en informer OrthoCareShop dans les plus brefs délais. En tout état de cause, chaque défaut doit être signalé par le client dans un délai de 2 mois après sa constatation. Après cela, tout droit de réparation ou de remplacement expire.

La garantie (commerciale et/ou légale) ne s'applique jamais aux défauts qui résultent d'accidents, de négligence, de chutes, d'une utilisation de l'article contraire à l'usage pour lequel il a été conçu, du non-respect du mode d'emploi ou du manuel d'utilisation, d'ajustements ou de modifications de l'article, d'une utilisation lourde, d'un mauvais entretien ou de toute autre utilisation anormale ou incorrecte.

Les défauts qui se manifestent après une période de 6 mois suivant la date d'achat, le cas échéant de livraison, sont considérés comme n'étant pas des vices cachés, sauf si le client apporte la preuve du contraire.

Article 9 : Service à la clientèle

Le service clientèle d'OrthoCareShop peut être joint au numéro de téléphone +32475 38 95 92, par e-mail à [email protected] ou par courrier à l'adresse suivante OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle. Les éventuelles plaintes peuvent être adressées à cette adresse.

Article 10 : Sanctions pour non-paiement

Sans préjudice de l'exercice des autres droits dont dispose OrthoCareShop, en cas de non-paiement ou de retard de paiement à partir de la date de la défaillance, le Client sera redevable de plein droit et sans mise en demeure d'un intérêt de 10% par an sur le montant impayé. En outre, le client est légalement et sans mise en demeure tenu de payer une indemnité forfaitaire de 10% sur le montant concerné, avec un minimum de 25 euros par facture.

Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, OrthoCareShop se réserve le droit de reprendre les articles non (entièrement) payés.

Article 11 : Vie privée

Le responsable du traitement, OrthoCareShop respecte la loi belge du 8 décembre 1992 relative à la protection de la vie privée à l'égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel.

Les données personnelles que vous fournissez ne seront utilisées qu'aux fins suivantes : l'exécution de la convention conclue, le traitement de la commande, l'envoi de bulletins d'information, la publicité et/ou le marketing.

Vous avez un droit légal d'inspection et de correction éventuelle de vos données personnelles. Sous réserve d'une preuve d'identité (copie de la carte d'identité), vous pouvez obtenir gratuitement la communication écrite de vos données personnelles, datée et signée, auprès de OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, e-mail : [email protected] Si nécessaire, vous pouvez également demander la correction de données incorrectes, incomplètes ou non pertinentes.

En cas d'utilisation des données à des fins de marketing direct : vous pouvez vous opposer gratuitement à l'utilisation de vos données à des fins de marketing direct. À cette fin, vous pouvez toujours contacter OrthoCareShop, kasteeldreef 13, 9831 Deurle, e-mail : [email protected]

Nous traitons vos données comme des informations confidentielles et nous ne les transmettons pas, ne les louons pas et ne les vendons pas à des tiers.

Le client est responsable de la confidentialité de ses données de connexion et de l'utilisation de son mot de passe. Votre mot de passe sera stocké de manière cryptée, de sorte qu'OrthoCareShop n'a pas accès à votre mot de passe.

OrthoCareShop tient des statistiques en ligne (anonymes) sur les visiteurs afin de pouvoir voir quelle page du site web vous utilisez.

Si vous avez des questions concernant cette déclaration de confidentialité, veuillez nous contacter à OrthoCareShop.

Article 12 : Utilisation des cookies

Lors d'une visite sur le site, des "cookies" peuvent être placés sur le disque dur de votre ordinateur. Un cookie est un fichier texte qui est placé par le serveur d'un site web dans le navigateur de votre ordinateur ou sur votre appareil mobile lorsque vous consultez un site web. Les cookies ne peuvent pas être utilisés pour identifier des individus ; un cookie ne peut qu'identifier une machine.

OrthoCareShop utilise les cookies suivants :

Les cookies de première partie sont des cookies techniques qui sont utilisés par le site visité lui-même et qui visent à faire fonctionner le site de manière optimale. Par exemple : les paramètres que l'utilisateur a effectués lors de précédentes visites sur le site, ou encore : un formulaire pré-rempli avec les données que l'utilisateur a effectuées lors de précédentes visites.

Les cookies de tiers sont des cookies qui ne proviennent pas du site web lui-même, mais de tiers, tels qu'un plug-in de marketing ou de publicité actuel. Par exemple, les cookies de Facebook ou de Google Analytics. Ces cookies nécessitent l'accord préalable du visiteur du site - cela peut se faire via une barre en bas ou en haut du site, en référence à cette politique, qui n'empêche toutefois pas de surfer davantage sur le site.

Vous pouvez configurer votre navigateur internet de manière à ce que les cookies ne soient pas acceptés, que vous receviez un avertissement lorsqu'un cookie est installé ou que les cookies soient ensuite supprimés de votre disque dur.  Vous pouvez le faire via les paramètres de votre navigateur (via la fonction d'aide). N'oubliez pas que certains éléments graphiques peuvent ne pas apparaître correctement ou que vous ne pourrez pas utiliser certaines applications.

En utilisant notre site web, vous acceptez que nous utilisions des cookies.

Article 13 : Atteinte à la validité - non-évitement


Si une disposition des présentes conditions générales est déclarée nulle, illégale ou non avenue, cela n'affectera en rien la validité, la légalité et l'applicabilité des autres dispositions.

L'échec de OrthoCareShop à tout moment à faire valoir l'un des droits énumérés dans ces Termes et Conditions, ou à exercer un droit quelconque, ne sera jamais considéré comme une renonciation à cette disposition et n'affectera jamais la validité de ces droits.

Article 14 : Modification des conditions


Ces conditions générales sont complétées par d'autres conditions générales auxquelles il est fait explicitement référence, ainsi que par les conditions générales de vente de OrthoCareShop. En cas de contradiction, les présentes conditions générales prévalent.

Article 15 : Preuve

Le client accepte que les communications électroniques et les sauvegardes puissent servir de preuve.

Article 16 : Droit applicable - Litiges

Le droit belge est applicable, à l'exception des dispositions de droit international privé relatives au droit applicable.

Les tribunaux du lieu de résidence du consommateur sont compétents en cas de litige. Le consommateur peut également contacter la plateforme ODR (http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/).

 

 

 

Annexe 1 : Modèle de formulaire de révocation

Cher client, il vous suffit de remplir et de renvoyer ce formulaire si vous souhaitez révoquer le contrat.

Pour [indiquer votre nom, votre adresse et, le cas échéant, votre adresse électronique] :

Je (nous) (*) vous informe (nous) (*) que je (nous) (*) retire (retirons) de mon (notre) (*) contrat de vente les biens suivants / la fourniture du service suivant (*) :

Commandé le (*)/Enregistré le (*) :

Nom(s) du (des) consommateur(s) :

Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) :

 


Adresse du (des) consommateur(s) : Date :

 


(*) Rayer les mentions inutiles.

Veuillez accepter les cookies afin de rendre ce site plus fonctionnel. D'accord? Oui Non En savoir plus sur les témoins (cookies) »